Album: Wisebrain - Awareness 2 Greatness -


Post Top Ad

Advertise Here

Post Top Ad

Sunday, 2 December 2018

Album: Wisebrain - Awareness 2 Greatness

The long anticipated Album Awareness 2 Greatness by WiseBrain is finally and officially out.
The indigenous Rapper who is signed to 2Six Fastlane Records dropped a compilation of nice tunes for your listening pleasure.
See tracklist below;
Download and enjoy!
  1. Ngozichukwu ft. Shooter boi Tujay || Download
  2. Bolake ft. Sunny T || Download
  3. Ball All Day ft. Soloquizer || Download
  4. Ekaette Love || Download
  5. Be With You || Download
  6. Bata || Download
  7. Sangolo || Download
  8. Body and Soul ft. Blenny || Download
  9. All The Way ft. Teddy Banty || Download
  10. Oburo Whinning || Download
  11. Alaba One Chance || Download
  12. Odoh ft. Smith || Download
  13. Shokole ft. Shark2Six || Download
  14. Sample ft. Shark2Six || Download
  15. Mmaya ft. Osanga x Sunny T || Download

No comments:

Read Comment Policy ▼
We have Zero Tolerance to Spam. Chessy Comments and Comments with Links will be deleted immediately upon our review.

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Khorgist ?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2348123601750, Social Media @khorgist_com: Email: [email protected] More information here.