Barcelona revealed squad against napoli in the preseason friendly game - Khorgist.com

Breaking

Post Top Ad

Advertise Here

Post Top Ad

fight xenophobia add



Thursday, 8 August 2019

Barcelona revealed squad against napoli in the preseason friendly game



Image result for Barcelona revealed squad against napoli in the preseason friendly gameFC Barcelona announce squad for preseason friendly against Napoli in Miami
Ernesto Valverde will have 26 players available for selection on Wednesday night
By Renato Goncalves on August 7, 2019 9:00 am
Photo by Jose Breton/NurPhoto via Getty Images
The next Barcelona match is upon us! The Blaugrana are in Miami for the first of two preseason friendlies against
Napoli in the United States, and Ernesto Valverde will have the following 26 players in uniform on Wednesday night:
Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Neto, 25. Iñaki Peña
Defenders : 2. Nélson Semedo, 3. Gerard Piqué, 6. Jean-Clair Todibo, 15. Clément Lenglet, 16. Moussa Wagué, 18. Jordi Alba , 23. Samuel Umtiti, 24. Junior Firpo
Midfielders: 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5. Sergio Busquets, 7. Philippe Coutinho , 8. Arthur, 12. Rafinha, 19. Carles Aleñá, 20. Sergi Roberto, 21. Frenkie De Jong, 22. Arturo Vidal , 28. Riqui Puig
Forwards: 9. Luis Suárez, 11. Ousmane Dembélé, 17. Antoine Griezmann, 27. Carles Pérez, 29. Abel Ruiz
Everyone who traveled to the States is healthy and ready to go, and the four players who returned from the Copa América got in an extra session to get fit enough for at least a few minutes in this one. The big absence is Lionel Messi, who is out with a calf injury.
Predicted starting XI (4-3-3) :
Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, De Jong, Riqui Puig; Dembélé, Suárez, Griezmann
The match kicks off at 1.30am CET (Barcelona, Thursday), 12.30am BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria, Thursday), 7.30pm ET, 4.30pm PT (USA), 5am IST (India, Thursday), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

No comments:

Read Comment Policy ▼
PLEASE NOTE:
We have Zero Tolerance to Spam. Chessy Comments and Comments with Links will be deleted immediately upon our review.

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad


Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Khorgist ?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2348123601750, Social Media @khorgist_com: Email: [email protected] More information here.