[Mixtape] DJ Brooke Bailey- A Shot Of New Wave Afrobeats - Khorgist.com


Post Top Ad

Advertise Here

Post Top Ad


Sunday, 17 May 2020

[Mixtape] DJ Brooke Bailey- A Shot Of New Wave Afrobeats

The Queen of Afrobeats DJ Brooke Bailey is back with her dope mixtape titled “A Shot Of New Wave Afrobeats”.
A series dropping a Brand New Mixtape to Honor the Leaders of New Wave Afrobeats. This mixtape features artists such as Ckay, Oxlade, Rema, Joeboy, Fireboy, Bad Boy Timz & Yusuf Kanbai.
1. Ckay Ft. Joeboy & Kuami Eugene – Love Nwantiti Remix
2. Wande Coal – Again
3. Yusuf Kanbai – Yawa
4. Sarz Ft. WurlD – Focus
5. Burna Boy – Odugwu
6. Rema feat Rvssian – Beamer (Bad Boys)
7. Joeboy – Call
8. Ejoya & Buju – Mind Games
9. Sarz & WurlD – Mad
10. Fireboy DML – Vibration
11. Many Norte, 6Black, Rema & Tion Wayne feat Love Renaissance – 4 AM
12. DARKOO & Hardy Caprio – Juicy
13. Falz – Bop Daddy
14. Oxlade – Away
15. DJ Neptune, Joeboy & Mr. Eazi – Nobody
16. Skiibii – Somebody
17. Buju & Burna Boy – Lenu (Remix)
18. Bad Boy Timz – MJ
19. Mayorkun – Of Lagos

Download Below

No comments:

Read Comment Policy ▼
We have Zero Tolerance to Spam. Chessy Comments and Comments with Links will be deleted immediately upon our review.

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Khorgist ?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2347064258615, Social Media @khorgist_com: Email: [email protected] More information here.